Local Sports

Red Bulls open with a pair of dual wins

Wed 1-20-2021

JCC wrestlers split tough road duals

Wed 1-20-2021

Tuesday, January 19 results

Wed 1-20-2021

Tuesday, January 19 schedule

Tue 1-19-2021

Monday, January 18 results

Tue 1-19-2021

Monday, January 18 schedule

Mon 1-18-2021

Sunday, January 17 results

Mon 1-18-2021

Huskies Basketball teams open season with losses

Sun 1-17-2021

JCC wrestlers open with a pair of wins

Sun 1-17-2021

Saturday, January 16 results

Sun 1-17-2021

Saturday, January 16 schedule

Sat 1-16-2021

Friday, January 15 results

Sat 1-16-2021

JCC, MCW girls basketball scheduled to start season tonight

Thu 1-14-2021

Huskies wrestling opens at home against New Ulm, Windom-ML

Thu 1-14-2021

Thursday, Jan. 14 schedule

Thu 1-14-2021

Wednesday, Jan. 13 results

Thu 1-14-2021

Wednesday, Jan. 13 schedule

Wed 1-13-2021

Tuesday, Jan. 12 results

Wed 1-13-2021

Two injured in one vehicle accident in Fairmont

Mon 1-11-2021

Two people were injured in a one vehicle accident this morning on Interstate 90 at Highway 15 in Fairmont.

Read More

Huskies 7th, Red Bulls 4th in latest rankings

Mon 1-11-2021

The latest Minnesota High School wrestling rankings were released yesterday.

Read More

Sunday, Jan. 10 results

Mon 1-11-2021

Saturday, January 9 results

Sun 1-10-2021