Local Sports

JCC Volleyball Ranked #10 in the Latest Associated Press Poll in Class AA

Mon 9-26-2022

MCW Football Moves to 4-0 on the Season

Mon 9-26-2022

The Paddle Stays at JCC

Mon 9-26-2022

MCW Volleyball Drops Conference Match Up with Cleveland

Fri 9-23-2022

JCC Moves to 9-4 on the Season with Win over New Ulm

Fri 9-23-2022

MCW Volleyball Loses in 3 sets to Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial

Wed 9-21-2022

Huskies Drop Match to Windom 3 games to 1

Wed 9-21-2022

JCC Football at Home Tonight vs Blue Earth Area

Fri 9-16-2022

MCW Volleyball Moves to 5-3 on the Season

Fri 9-16-2022

JCC Volleyball Loses to a Tough Sioux Falls Christian Team

Fri 9-16-2022

MCW Volleyball Falls to 4-2 on the Season

Wed 9-14-2022

JCC Volleyball Falls to #1 Team in Class AAA

Wed 9-14-2022

Mavericks Drop to 4-2 on the Season

Tue 9-13-2022

JCC Volleyball Team Travels to Marshall Tonight

Tue 9-13-2022

MCW Volleyball Goes the Distance Against Alden-Conger for the Win

Fri 9-9-2022

9-6-22 Area Volleyball Scores

Wed 9-7-2022

JCC Volleyball Hands Redwood Valley their First Loss of the Season

Wed 9-7-2022

JCC Football vs Maple River Comes Down to the Wire

Fri 9-2-2022

JCC Volleyball Drops Close Match to Heron Lake Okabena-Fulda

Wed 8-31-2022

Results from Monday and Schedule for Today

Tue 8-30-2022

MCW Volleyball Places Third in Tournament

Mon 8-29-2022

JCC Cross Country Competes for First Time this Season

Mon 8-29-2022