Local Sports

Thursday, Aug. 6 schedule

Thu 8-6-2020

Wednesday, Aug. 5 results

Thu 8-6-2020

Fairmont hosts Bob Shryock Memorial

Thu 8-6-2020

Football, volleyball shifting to spring season

Wed 8-5-2020

Tuesday, Aug. 4 results

Wed 8-5-2020

Monday, Aug. 3 results

Tue 8-4-2020

Benson finishes second at Northwest Amateur

Tue 8-4-2020

Sunday, Aug. 2 results

Mon 8-3-2020

Tarantulas have season come to end

Mon 8-3-2020

Saturday, Aug. 1 results

Sun 8-2-2020

Tarantluas upend Blue Earth

Sat 8-1-2020

Irish close out series over Bulls

Sat 8-1-2020

Benson has lead at Northwest Amateur

Sat 8-1-2020

Friday, July 31 results

Sat 8-1-2020

Tarantulas win playoff opener

Fri 7-31-2020

Benson shoots 66 for share of lead at Northwest Amateur

Fri 7-31-2020

Recommendation on return to participation expected

Fri 7-31-2020

Thursday, July 30 results

Fri 7-31-2020

Tarantulas to host Truman in playoff opener

Thu 7-30-2020

Bulls fall to Irish in series opener

Thu 7-30-2020

Locals set for Northwest Amateur

Thu 7-30-2020

Wednesday, July 29 results

Thu 7-30-2020