Local Sports

Katie Lange Commits to Augsburg

Sat 4-24-2021

Carter Ahrens signs with William Penn University

Thu 4-22-2021

Mason Pohlman signs with Ridgewater

Thu 4-22-2021

Katie Lange is named Ms. Minnesota - Wrestling

Tue 4-20-2021

JCC Boys & Girls Golf vs Tri City United

Fri 4-16-2021

JCC Baseball & Softball vs Windom

Fri 4-16-2021

JCC Baseball & Softball

Thu 4-15-2021

Big South Conference names All Conference Basketball Teams

Tue 4-13-2021

JCC & MCW split softball double header

Mon 4-12-2021

Iowa Lakes splits doubleheader with Iowa Central

Thu 3-25-2021

Thursday, March 25 schedule

Thu 3-25-2021

Wednesday, March 24 results

Thu 3-25-2021

Tuesday, March 23 results

Wed 3-24-2021

Monday, March 22 results

Tue 3-23-2021

Saturday, March 20 results

Sun 3-21-2021

Huskies advance 7 to State

Sat 3-20-2021

Red Bulls qualify 4 for state meet

Sat 3-20-2021

Friday, March 19 results

Sat 3-20-2021

JCC boys season ends in Fairmont

Fri 3-19-2021

Thursday, March 18 results

Fri 3-19-2021

Maverick girls top MLA/C in Section 2A action

Thu 3-18-2021

Wednesday, March 17 results

Thu 3-18-2021