Local Sports

Martin County Area Gymnastics Wins First Meet of the Season

Wed 12-1-2021

JCC Girls Basketball Picks up First Win of the Season

Wed 12-1-2021

MCW Girls Basketball Loses to LCWM in Overtime

Wed 12-1-2021

JCC Volleyball Team Places 2nd at State Tournament

Tue 11-16-2021

State Cross Country Meet Results

Mon 11-8-2021

JCC Football Loses Hard Fought Battle to Pipestone in Section 3AA Championship

Mon 11-8-2021

JCC Volleyball Team is Going to the State Tournament

Mon 11-8-2021

JCC Huskies Volleyball Team Defeats Windom in Section 3AA Quarterfinals

Tue 11-2-2021

JCC Defeats Redwood Valley and Moves on to Section 3AA Championship

Tue 11-2-2021

MCW Starts Volleyball Playoffs Tonight

Mon 10-25-2021

Area Volleyball Scores from Tuesday 10-12-21

Wed 10-13-2021

JCC Volleyball Team Improves to 20-3 on the Season.

Wed 10-13-2021

JCC Volleyball Moves to 19-3 on the Season

Tue 10-12-2021

10-8-21 Area Football Scores

Sat 10-9-2021

MCW Suffers First Loss of the Season vs Murray County Central

Sat 10-9-2021

JCC Wins Homecoming Game

Sat 10-9-2021

9-24-21 Football Schedule

Fri 9-24-2021

Mavericks @ Adrian tonight

Fri 9-24-2021

The Battle for the Paddle -- JCC vs Windom Tonight in Jackson

Fri 9-24-2021

MCW Volleyball Drops Match to Nicollet + other area scores

Fri 9-24-2021

JCC Volleyball Defeats New Ulm

Fri 9-24-2021

Volleyball Results from 9-21-21

Wed 9-22-2021