Local News

2021 4-H MARKET GOAT SHOW RESULTS

Mon 8-2-2021

2021 4-H SHEEP SHOW RESULTS

Mon 8-2-2021

2021 Jackson County 4-H Dairy Show Results

Mon 8-2-2021

2021 Jackson County 4-H Rabbit Show Results

Mon 8-2-2021

2021 Jackson County Fair 4H Poultry Results

Mon 8-2-2021

Canadian Wildfires Prompt Air Quality Alerts For Southwest Minnesota

Thu 7-29-2021

Bill and Rhonda Brandt Family Awarded Farm Family of the Year

Thu 7-29-2021

Accident Near Alpha Claims the Lives of Two Young Men

Tue 7-27-2021

A Conservation Group Purchases Former Fox Lake Power Plant Site East Of Sherburn

Mon 7-26-2021

Substitute Announcer At Kossuth County Speedway Comes Under Fire For Making Racial Comments Over The Track's P-A System

Sat 7-24-2021

Details Released Into A Crash That Claimed The Life Of An Estherville Teen

Fri 7-23-2021

Man Arrested After Allegedly Damaging the Bar in a Local Hotel

Thu 7-22-2021

Man Wanted On Dickinson County Warrants Taken Into Custody In Palo Alto County

Thu 7-22-2021

Single Vehicle Crash Injures Two People From Lakefield

Thu 7-22-2021

Area Crops Continue To Develop At A Good Pace, Even With Lack Of Rain

Thu 7-22-2021

Minnesota Health Officials Concerned About Spike in COVID Delta Variant Cases

Wed 7-21-2021

Spirit Lake Woman Arrested On Multiple Charges In Osceola County In Connection With A Stolen Vehicle Report

Wed 7-21-2021

Gound Breaking at Jackson Crossroads Retail Center

Tue 7-20-2021

Jim Nesseth on Timely Rains

Fri 7-16-2021

Collision Near Lakefield Sends One to Hospital

Thu 7-15-2021

UPDATE: Fire at Full Tilt Performance

Wed 7-14-2021