US House MN CD 1

Tue 10-20-2020

Candidates are Rep. Jim Hagedorn-R and Dan Feehan-DFL.

Read More

Minnesota Senate District 22

Sat 10-17-2020

Candidates are Bill Weber-R and Shawna Marshall-DFL

Read More

MN House 22B

Fri 10-16-2020

Candidates are Rod Hamilton-R and Lynn Herrick-DFL

Read More

Jackson City Council Ward 2

Thu 10-15-2020

Candidates are Nathan Peterson and Marcus Polz

Read More

Jackson City Council Ward 1

Wed 10-14-2020

Candidates are Brandon Finck, Nicole Hall and Michael More.  There are two seats open.

Read More

Minnesota House District 23A

Tue 10-13-2020

Candidates are Bjorn Olson-R and Pat Bacon-DFL

Read More