Three JCC Runners Named to All Conference in the Big South Conference

Wed 11-2-2022

Congrats goes out to JCC cross country runners Evan Paplow, Corie Pauling and Elese Paplow for being named to the Big South Conference honorable mention team in the small school division. Luverne placed first as a team in both the boys and girls' divisions. 

Big South Conference
Girls Cross Country All-Conference Team
Official Results for the _____2022-23________Big South Conference Season
Place                           Team                             Points
Small Division
1                                 Luverne                         42
2                                 Redwood Valley              43
3                                 Pipestone Area              102
4                                 St. James Area              113
5                                 Windom Area                123
6                                 Jackson County Central  125
7                                 Blue Earth Area             167
Large Division
1                                 Marshall                         24
2                                 St. Peter                        66
3                                 Waseca                          66
4                                 Fairmont                        90
5                                 Worthington                  145


Name                          Grade                            School
Jenna DeBates               11                                Luverne
Addie Thomes                9                                  Redwood Valley
Ella Schmuck                 9                                  Luverne
Madalyn Munsell            10                                Redwood Valley
Taylor Post                    11                                Pipestone
Katelyn Friesen                                                 St. James Area
Lola Luze                       7                                 Redwood Valley
Honorable Mention
America Trejo Esqueda                                      St. James Area
Grace Ingebretsen        12                                 Luverne
Khloe Visker                 8                                   Luverne

Aubrey Woodwick                                              Blue Earth Area

Annie Lunde                 8                                   Redwood Valley
Cora Pauling                 8                                   Jackson County Central
Elese Paplow               11                                  Jackson County Central
Macy Hanson              10                                   Fairmont
Allyson Sample           11                                   Marshall
Katelyn Leibfried          9                                    Marshall
Keira Friedrich             9                                    St. Peter
Brooklyn Mauch           9                                    Marshall
Taleigha Bigler             9                                    Marshall
Ella Dufault                12                                    Waseca
Honorable Mention
Avery Schneekloth       8                                     Marshall
Jersey Leysen            12                                    Marshall
Cameen McFarquhar   11                                    Marshall
Hadley Stuehrenberg  12                                    St. Peter
Stella Omtvedt            8                                     Waseca
Callie Dufault             10                                     Waseca
Maren Schimming        7                                     Waseca