Red Bulls pick up wins over Waseca, Blue Earth Area

Fri 2-19-2021

The Martin County Red Bulls improved to 15-1 with a pair of wins over Waseca and Blue Earth Area.  The Red Bulls topped Waseca 54-13 in the first match then came from behind early to top the Bucs 44-30 in the late match.   BEA topped Waseca 66-8 in the other match.

The Red Bulls in a triangular in Nicollet tomorrow.


Martin County Red Bulls 54, Waseca Blue Jays 13

106: John Feeley (WASE) over Rylan Cutler (FMCW) (Dec 6-5)

113: Cooper Steuber (FMCW) over (WASE) (For.)

120: Mason Gehloff (WASE) over Jesse Potts (FMCW) (MD 17-5)

126: Jaxson Rohman (FMCW) over (WASE) (For.)

132: Kain Sanders (FMCW) over Grant Cox (WASE) (Fall 3:22)

138: Lucas Jagodzinske (FMCW) over Oliver O`Brien (WASE) (Dec 5-0)

145: Aden Welcome (FMCW) over (WASE) (For.)

152: Connor Simmonds (FMCW) over Christian Rodriguez (WASE) (Dec 5-1)

160: Carver Rohman (FMCW) over (WASE) (For.)

170: Blake Jagodzinske (FMCW) over Carter Ellis (WASE) (Fall 0:49)

182: Payton Garza (WASE) over Gage Cyphers (FMCW) (Dec 6-2)

195: Wyatt Williamson (FMCW) over River Schmidt (WASE) (Fall 3:31)

220: Max Olson (FMCW) over Daniel Kuhns (WASE) (Fall 0:32)

285: Jenaro Delgado (WASE) over Alec Thompson (FMCW) (SV-1 4-2)


Martin County Red Bulls 44, Blue Earth Area Buccaneers 33

106: Cooper Peterson (BEA) over Rylan Cutler (FMCW) (Fall 0:49)

113: Caleb Langager (BEA) over Cooper Steuber (FMCW) (Dec 5-0)

120: Jesse Potts (FMCW) over Carson Sturtz (BEA) (Fall 3:02)

126: Jaxson Rohman (FMCW) over Blair Lunz (BEA) (Fall 0:24)

132: Kain Sanders (FMCW) over Brody Anderson (BEA) (Fall 2:07)

138: Lucas Jagodzinske (FMCW) over Ty Peterson (BEA) (Fall 3:24)

145: Aden Welcome (FMCW) over Parker Meyers (BEA) (Dec 5-2)

152: Connor Simmonds (FMCW) over Cory Kitchel (BEA) (Fall 1:47)

160: Max Ehrich (BEA) over (FMCW) (Fall 7:00)

170: Blake Jagodzinske (FMCW) over Kean Hicks (BEA) (TF 16-1 0:00)

182: Adam Schavey (BEA) over Gage Cyphers (FMCW) (Dec 9-2)

195: Nick Frank (BEA) over Wyatt Williamson (FMCW) (Fall 2:19)

220: Max Olson (FMCW) over Logan Johnson (BEA) (Fall 6:46)

285: Luke Mertens (BEA) over Alec Thompson (FMCW) (Fall 0:40)