Kerry Madsen Wins Again at 43rd Annual Agco Jackson Nationals

Sat 6-26-2021

Kerry Madsen picked up win #2 last night at the 43rd Annual Agco Jackson Nationals. KKOJ's Tim Soper was covering the races last night and spoke with Madsen. 

Kerry Madsen Interview after win #2 (1) Click on this one

Carson Macedo, World of Outlaws points leader Brad Sweet and Logan Schuchart also earned a spot into the King of the Hill after accumulating the most event points through two nights of the 43rd annual AGCO Jackson Nationals.  The $50,000-to-win AGCO Jackson Nationals comes to a conclusion on Saturday with the pits opening at 2 p.m. and the main gates at 4 p.m. Hot laps begin at approximately 7 p.m. with racing to follow.


Follow this link to read on all the action from last night. Jackson Motorplex | Jackson, Minnnesota