Local Sports

Van Norman to be inducted into MSHSL hall

Fri 8-18-2017

UMSS returns to action

Fri 8-18-2017

Friday, Aug. 18 schedule

Fri 8-18-2017

Thursday, Aug. 17 results

Fri 8-18-2017

MCW's Whitehead 4th in preseason CC ratings

Thu 8-17-2017

Wednesday, Aug. 16 results

Thu 8-17-2017

Okoboji 3rd in 2A girls CC ratings

Wed 8-16-2017

Tuesday, Aug. 15 results

Wed 8-16-2017

Kriener, Hawkeyes finish trip unbeaten

Tue 8-15-2017

Monday, Aug. 14 results

Tue 8-15-2017

Lakefield takes back Emerald Cup

Mon 8-14-2017

Sunday, Aug. 13 results

Mon 8-14-2017

Hadley heads to state; Irish draft Christopher

Mon 8-14-2017

Saturday, Aug. 12 results

Sun 8-13-2017

Friday, Aug. 11 results

Sat 8-12-2017

Emerald Cup to be held this weekend

Sat 8-12-2017

Thursday, Aug. 10 results

Fri 8-11-2017

Jackson Motorplex taking week off

Fri 8-11-2017

Wednesday, Aug. 9 results

Thu 8-10-2017

Tuesday, Aug. 8 results

Wed 8-9-2017

Huskies, Mavericks to open at BSC Showcase

Tue 8-8-2017

Vorwald to be inducted into coaches HOF

Tue 8-8-2017