Local Sports

Thursday, Aug. 22 schedule

Thu 8-22-2019

Wednesday, Aug. 21 results

Thu 8-22-2019

Fairmont Raceway to crown champions

Thu 8-22-2019

Tuesday, Aug. 20 results

Wed 8-21-2019

Schmit to play in NAIA all-star game

Wed 8-21-2019

Monday, Aug. 19 results

Tue 8-20-2019

Jackson Golf Club holds club tourneys

Tue 8-20-2019

Sunday, Aug. 18 results

Mon 8-19-2019

Grosz, Johnson, Schultz win features

Sun 8-18-2019

Under-17 team wins tourney finale

Sun 8-18-2019

Region 13C teams split at state amateur

Sun 8-18-2019

Saturday, Aug. 17 results

Sun 8-18-2019

U.S. Under-17 team drops first game

Sat 8-17-2019

Jackson Golf Club records on the line

Sat 8-17-2019

Motorplex comes back after break

Sat 8-17-2019

Friday, Aug. 16 results

Sat 8-17-2019

U.S. Under-17 team 2-0 in tournament

Fri 8-16-2019

Williamson throws shutout inning

Fri 8-16-2019

Thursday, Aug. 15 results

Fri 8-16-2019

U.S. continues play in tourney

Thu 8-15-2019

Aggen named assistant softball coach at USF

Thu 8-15-2019

Wednesday, Aug. 14 results

Thu 8-15-2019