Local Sports

Bulls win state tournament opener

Mon 8-20-2018

Sunday, Aug. 19 results

Mon 8-20-2018

Ntor-Ue headed to Texas Permian Basin

Mon 8-20-2018

Saturday, Aug. 18 results

Sun 8-19-2018

Jackson faces Lake Henry in state opener

Sat 8-18-2018

Club titles to be decided this weekend

Sat 8-18-2018

Friday, Aug. 17 results

Sat 8-18-2018

Henderson, Forbrook, Schriever win features

Sat 8-18-2018

Wolves 8th, Indians 13th in preseason volleyball polls

Sat 8-18-2018

Midwest Power Series back at Motorplex

Fri 8-17-2018

Thursday, Aug. 16 results

Fri 8-17-2018

Okoboji CC teams listed in preseason polls

Fri 8-17-2018

Wednesday, Aug. 15 results

Thu 8-16-2018

Softball teams earn Youth 1st awards

Thu 8-16-2018

Tuesday, Aug. 14 results

Wed 8-15-2018

Minnesota West names three head coaches

Tue 8-14-2018

Rieck verbally commits to MSU

Tue 8-14-2018

Monday, Aug. 13 results

Tue 8-14-2018

Laker softball signs transfer

Tue 8-14-2018

Bulls to face Lake Henry in state tourney

Mon 8-13-2018

Sunday, Aug. 12 results

Mon 8-13-2018

Buttermakers win series over Bulls

Sun 8-12-2018