Local Sports

Saturday, Feb. 17 results

Sun 2-18-2018

Friday, Feb. 16 results

Sat 2-17-2018

JCC advances in 3A wrestling

Fri 2-16-2018

Red Bulls shut out Cardinals

Fri 2-16-2018

Mavericks post Showcase win

Fri 2-16-2018

MCW girls down Windom

Fri 2-16-2018

Thursday, Feb. 15 results

Fri 2-16-2018

Huskies open 3A tourney vs. Bobcats

Thu 2-15-2018

Red Bulls to open 3AA at home

Thu 2-15-2018

Iowa state wrestling tourney gets underway

Thu 2-15-2018

Mavericks continue Valley Conference Showcase

Thu 2-15-2018

MCW girls take to the road

Thu 2-15-2018

Eagles seeded 6th in 3A boys hockey

Thu 2-15-2018

Three Huskies join Minnesota West football team

Thu 2-15-2018

Ihnen sets Lady Jay rebound record

Thu 2-15-2018

ILCC cagers sweep DMACC

Thu 2-15-2018

Wednesday, Feb. 14 results

Thu 2-15-2018

Minnesota gymnastics ratings

Thu 2-15-2018

Minnesota boys basketball ratings

Thu 2-15-2018

Minnesota girls basketball ratings

Thu 2-15-2018

Windom Area boys drop BSC finale

Wed 2-14-2018

Tuesday, Feb. 13 results

Wed 2-14-2018