Local Sports

Mavericks roll to win over Cardinals

Sat 4-22-2017

Saturday, April 22 schedule

Sat 4-22-2017

Friday, April 21 results

Sat 4-22-2017

Three JCC pitchers combine for one-hitter

Fri 4-21-2017

Mavericks shut out by Jaguars

Fri 4-21-2017

Lakers split doubleheader with Tritons

Fri 4-21-2017

Friday softball preview

Fri 4-21-2017

Thursday, April 20 results

Fri 4-21-2017

Thursday baseball previews

Thu 4-20-2017

JCC baseball team rated 6th

Thu 4-20-2017

Wednesday, April 19 results

Thu 4-20-2017

Laker softball adds another signing

Thu 4-20-2017

Marshall wins golf duals over JCC

Wed 4-19-2017

Huskies earn pair of thirds at Blue Earth

Wed 4-19-2017

Windom takes two from JCC

Wed 4-19-2017

Tuesday, April 18 results

Wed 4-19-2017

Mavericks roll to win over Jaguars

Wed 4-19-2017

Lady Jays drop two to Red Raiders

Wed 4-19-2017

Huskies post home win over Wolverines

Tue 4-18-2017

ILCC golfers win NIACC tourney

Tue 4-18-2017

Monday, April 17 results

Tue 4-18-2017

Lakers drop two to Eagles

Tue 4-18-2017