Local Sports

JCC wrestlers have three champs in Spencer

Sun 12-16-2018

Red Bulls have five place winners at Christmas tourney

Sun 12-16-2018

Eagle boys tie; girls lose

Sun 12-16-2018

Sunday, Dec. 16 schedule

Sun 12-16-2018

Saturday, Dec. 15 results

Sun 12-16-2018

ILCC wins over Western Nebraska

Sun 12-16-2018

Blake claims win over JCC girls

Sat 12-15-2018

Friday, Dec. 14 results

Sat 12-15-2018

Laker men fall to Mavericks

Sat 12-15-2018

Thursday, Dec. 13 results

Fri 12-14-2018

JCC girls host Redwood Valley

Thu 12-13-2018

Mavericks to open conference play

Thu 12-13-2018

Eagle hockey teams both in action

Thu 12-13-2018

Minnesota West splits with Little Priest

Thu 12-13-2018

Laker women win, men fall to Tigers

Thu 12-13-2018

Wednesday, Dec. 12 results

Thu 12-13-2018

Wolverines 10th in 1A boys basketball poll

Thu 12-13-2018

Girls basketball leaders remain the same

Thu 12-13-2018

Minnesota boys hockey ratings

Thu 12-13-2018

Minnesota girls hockey ratings

Thu 12-13-2018

JCC gymnasts win dual at St. James

Wed 12-12-2018

Indians post win over Huskies

Wed 12-12-2018