Local Sports

Monday, Oct. 15 schedule

Mon 10-15-2018

Sunday, Oct. 14 results

Mon 10-15-2018

Saturday, Oct. 13 results

Sun 10-14-2018

Huskies throw their way to win over Saints

Sat 10-13-2018

Friday, Oct. 12 results

Sat 10-13-2018

Indians top Huskies in four

Fri 10-12-2018

JCC headed to Todd Bachman tournament

Fri 10-12-2018

Mavericks post win over Buccaneers

Fri 10-12-2018

MCW to play in Marshall tourney

Fri 10-12-2018

Oct. 12 football preview

Fri 10-12-2018

Lakers first at region preview

Fri 10-12-2018

Thursday, Oct. 11 results

Fri 10-12-2018

JCC volleyball team to host Spirit Lake

Thu 10-11-2018

Mavericks to host Buccaneers

Thu 10-11-2018

Huskies drop out of 3A football poll

Thu 10-11-2018

Wednesday, Oct. 10 results

Thu 10-11-2018

Huskies close out conference play with win

Wed 10-10-2018

Mavs win road on road over Jaguars

Wed 10-10-2018

Minnesota football standings

Wed 10-10-2018

Iowa football standings

Wed 10-10-2018

McCorkell reaches agreement to promote at Fairmont

Wed 10-10-2018

Likulia earns ICCAC honor

Wed 10-10-2018