Local Sports

ILCC second after first round of regional

Sat 4-20-2019

Allen hits for cycle as Lakers split

Sat 4-20-2019

Saturday, April 20 schedule

Sat 4-20-2019

Friday, April 19 results

Sat 4-20-2019

Unbeaten Saints take two from Huskies

Fri 4-19-2019

JCC baseball team falls at Windom

Fri 4-19-2019

Thursday, April 18 results

Fri 4-19-2019

Lakers pile up runs in sweep of Red Raiders

Thu 4-18-2019

Iowa boys soccer ratings

Thu 4-18-2019

Wednesday, April 17 results

Thu 4-18-2019

Golfers split with Blue Earth Area

Wed 4-17-2019

JCC softball win streak stretches to five

Wed 4-17-2019

Moss to join Lady Jay softball program

Wed 4-17-2019

Huskies swept by Arrows

Wed 4-17-2019

Tuesday, April 16 results

Wed 4-17-2019

Mavs drop nonconference game to Wolverines

Tue 4-16-2019

Iowa Lakes women win title; men 4th

Tue 4-16-2019

ILCC softball falls to No. 9 Iowa Central

Tue 4-16-2019

Monday, April 15 results

Tue 4-16-2019

Espenson joins New Ulm of NA3HL

Mon 4-15-2019

Boji Mammoths admitted into MHSHL

Mon 4-15-2019

Sunday, April 14 results

Mon 4-15-2019