Local Sports

Lakers finish 6th in tournament

Sun 3-26-2017

Sunday, March 26 schedule

Sun 3-26-2017

Saturday, March 25 results

Sun 3-26-2017

ILCC golfers 7th after first day

Sat 3-25-2017

Friday, March 24 results

Sat 3-25-2017

Huskies fall to Lake City in consolation semis

Fri 3-24-2017

Thursday, March 23 results

Fri 3-24-2017

Laker earns ICCAC softball honor

Fri 3-24-2017

Huskies fall to Annandale in state opener

Thu 3-23-2017

JCC to play Lake City in consolation semifinal

Thu 3-23-2017

Wednesday, March 22 results

Thu 3-23-2017

JCC opens state tourney vs. Annandale

Wed 3-22-2017

Christopher receives WIAC honors

Wed 3-22-2017

Tuesday, March 21 results

Wed 3-22-2017

ILCC soccer standout signs with Tiffin

Wed 3-22-2017

Anderson, Wolff honored on all-BSC team

Tue 3-21-2017

Three Lakers; Okoboji grad named all-region

Tue 3-21-2017

Monday, March 20 results

Tue 3-21-2017

Flat Earth wrestlers compete in state folkstyle

Tue 3-21-2017

Sunday, March 19 results

Mon 3-20-2017

JCC to face Annandale at state boys basketball tourney

Sun 3-19-2017

Saturday, March 18 results

Sun 3-19-2017