Local Sports

Post 130 wraps up play at Luverne tourney

Mon 6-24-2019

Monday, June 24 schedule

Mon 6-24-2019

Sunday, June 23 results

Mon 6-24-2019

Martins score two in ninth to top Bulls

Mon 6-24-2019

Saturday, June 22 results

Sun 6-23-2019

Post 130 wins two at Luverne tourney

Sat 6-22-2019

Friday, June 21 results

Sat 6-22-2019

Three sprint classes scheduled to run

Fri 6-21-2019

Thursday, June 20 results

Fri 6-21-2019

Bulls shut out Lakers

Thu 6-20-2019

Four Frogs combine to blank Pirates

Thu 6-20-2019

Wednesday, June 19 results

Thu 6-20-2019

Two Huskies honored on all-BSC baseball team

Wed 6-19-2019

Tuesday, June 18 results

Wed 6-19-2019

Boys basketball team goes 3-0 at camp

Tue 6-18-2019

JCC 5th-graders win 5-state tourney

Tue 6-18-2019

14-U baseball 3rd in Omaha tournament

Tue 6-18-2019

Iowa baseball ratings

Tue 6-18-2019

Monday, June 17 results

Tue 6-18-2019

Bulls post home win over Royals

Tue 6-18-2019

Lakefield picks up win over Ruthton

Tue 6-18-2019

Sunday, June 16 results

Mon 6-17-2019