4 Huskies, 12 Red Bulls on all-BSC team

Sun 3-10-2019








MARSHALL - Jackson County Central has four representatives and Fairmont/Martin County West 12 on the all-Big South Conference wrestling team.

The Huskies had two seniors honored, Matt Mohning and Eli Edlin. Others from JCC were freshman Payton Handevidt and eighth-grader Logan Butzon.

Three seniors were honored for the Red Bulls, Jordan Wolter, Mario Maldonado and Tristan Lange. Fairmont/MCW had five juniors named to the team, Cale Steuber, Payton Anderson, Nathan Simmonds, Jacob Rahn and Miles Fitzgerald.

Rounding out the list for the Red Bulls were sophomoes Jaxson Rohman, Connor Simmonds and Lucas Jagodzinske, along with freshman Jesse Potts.

Following is the complete team:

Payton Handevidt, fr., Jackson County Central
Matt Mohning, sr., Jackson County Central
Eli Edlin, sr., Jackson County Central
Logan Butzon, 8th, Jackson County Central
Jesse Potts, fr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Jaxson Rohman, soph., Fairmont/Martin County West
Connor Simmonds, soph., Fairmont/Martin County West
Cale Steuber, jr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Jordan Wolter, sr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Payton Anderson, jr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Nathan Simmonds, jr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Mario Maldonado, sr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Tristan Lange, sr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Jacob Rahn, jr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Lucas Jagodzinske, soph., Fairmont/Martin County West
Miles Fitzgerald, jr., Fairmont/Martin County West
Brett Willaby, jr., Windom/Mountain Lake
Kade Sammons, soph., Windom/Mountain Lake
Alex Borsgard, sr., Windom/Mountain Lake
Zach Spinks, sr., Windom/Mountain Lake
Jabari Carlton, sr., Windom/Mountain Lake
Dylan Louwagie, 7th, Marshall
Hsa Khee Lar, jr., Marshall
Hsa Law Eh, jr., Marshall
Lucas Hodges, sr., Marshall
Grant Louwagie, soph., Marshall
Elijah Sterner, sr., Marshall
Zach Stahl, sr., Marshall
Jaiden Bahr, jr., Marshall
Cole Felcyn, soph., Marshall
Erik Artiga, sr., Worthington
Brayden Donkersloot, sr., Worthington
Jacob Neuberger, sr., Worthington
Tayte Harazin, sr., Redwood River Valley
Kaleb Haase, jr., Redwood River Valley
Chad Maddock, jr., Redwood River Valley
Omar Arredondo, sr., Redwood River Valley
James Ploeger, sr., Redwood River Valley
Grant Budden, jr., Pipestone Area
Carter Brandes, jr., New Ulm Area
Sean Howk, sr., New Ulm Area
Colby Wenninger, jr., New Ulm Area
Cole Ranweiler, soph., New Ulm Area
Mason Gehloff, soph., Waseca
Jacob Hertzog, jr., Waseca
Luke Osweiler, soph., Waseca
Sam Kulseth, sr., Saint James Area
Jacob Brey, sr., Saint James Area
Tallin Johnson, jr., Saint James Area
Jacob Brey, sr., Saint James Area
Jaxen Klinkner, jr., Blue Earth Area
Dominic Whitlow, sr., Blue Earth Area
Ty Peterson, soph., Blue Earth Area
Davis Sunken, jr., Blue Earth Area
Matthew Pettis, sr., St. Peter
Sage Loredo-Hollon, sr., St. Peter
Eli Hunt, jr., St. Peter